Board Members

There is no expectation of privacy for any communication sent to the Board or its members, whether sent by letter, email, or other means.

Mr. Beard
Noel Beard

Mike Lonergan

Vice President
 Mr. McBride
Bob McBride
Board Member
 Mr. Cantrell
Steve Cantrell 
Board Member
 Mrs. Leonard
Heather Leonard
Board Member
 Mrs. Ryan
Jan Ryan 
Board Member
 Mrs. Wilson
Teresa Wilson
Board Member
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.